Step 1. Find A Tutor

Step 2. Select tutor

Step 3. Create Request and Submit


  • Primary Language :
  • English
I am a student who is pursuing a Bachelor of Science in Kinesiology (minoring in computer science and ergonomics) at the University of New Brunswick, Fredericton. I am also interested in studying atmospheric and space sciences. My preferred subjects of teaching are Mathematics and Science (Physics, Chemistry, and Biology). I believe that I am strong in these subjects and can teach them comfortably. As a student, I have faced many challenges during my studies and have had great mentors who helped me clear my doubts. So, I believe it is my responsibility to help other students in the subjects they are facing problems with. I have experience teaching my juniors as well. When I was in my school, there was an opportunity where senior students were selected to teach the juniors their preferred subjects for almost 6 months. I was part of it and it was an amazing experience. I taught but also learned at the same time as teachers used to provide feedback to us.
Subjects Fields of Study Grade Price ($/hr.)
Chemistry Physical Chemistry College Year 1 $18/hr
Physics General Physics College Year 1 $18/hr
Biology Anatomy College Year 1 $18/hr
Mathematics General Mathematics College Year 1 $18/hr
Mathematics Statistics College Year 1 $18/hr
Subjects Fields of Study Grade Price ($/hr.)


Bachelor of Science in Kinesiology

University of New Brunswick, Fredericton

1. High school (marks) – 90% [PCMB] 2. Bachelor of Science in Kinesiology – Current GPA 3.965 3. I wrote my first research article with the help of my mentor on Pandemic Threat to Global Health: A Review-Based Article. It got published in the Journal of Cardiovascular Disease Research. 4. I was an intern at a firm (startup) named ‘Aricap Advisory Services’ where I used to do administrative work and organize online events.

Tutoring Experience

Peer Tutor

1.5 years

I am a peer tutor at the University of New Brunswick, Fredericton. It has been almost a year now. In high school, I volunteered with an NGO to teach underprivileged children. I was also a peer mentor at my high school, where I used to help my juniors in the subjects they were having problems with.



Read More
John Doe
John Doe@username
Read More
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.


No reviews yet!

Want to select more tutors? Click Here