Step 1. Find A Tutor

Step 2. Select tutor

Step 3. Create Request and Submit


  • Primary Language :
  • English
I am a 35-year-old self-motivated and progress-driven teacher with over 10 years of experience in the teaching profession. I enjoy taking initiative and applying innovative methods to arrive at desirable solutions through hands-on teaching and concept demonstration which has been tremendously helpful. I have developed and executed strategies that I believe will bring value to any initiation that needed my services. I am keen on solving problems and managing complex projects with efficiency. I am open-minded and ready to work with people from diverse backgrounds. My lessons are always interesting and learner-centred, I believe learners learn better when they are actively involved in the teaching and learning process.
Subjects Fields of Study Grade Price ($/hr.)
Mathematics General Mathematics Grade 10/UK 11 $30/hr
Mathematics General Mathematics Grade 11/UK 12 $30/hr
Mathematics General Mathematics Grade 12/UK 13 $30/hr
Mathematics General Mathematics Grade 7/UK 8 $30/hr
Subjects Fields of Study Grade Price ($/hr.)


Master in Education( Measurement and Evaluation)

University of Cape Coast

1. Diploma in Basic Education 2. Bachelor of Education( Mathematics) 3. Master of Education(Measurement and Evaluation) 4. TESOL

Tutoring Experience


13 years

1. Association International School. 2009-2013 2. Dansoman Community Basic School. 2013-2022 3. Dansoman 4 Basic School. 2022 to date



Read More
John Doe
John Doe@username
Read More
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.


No reviews yet!

Want to select more tutors? Click Here