Step 1. Find A Tutor

Step 2. Select tutor

Step 3. Create Request and Submit


  • Primary Language :
  • English
I have done doctorate in Pharmacy and have more than 4 years experience as an assistant professor. Teaching is like passion for me and I taught many students on volunteer basis as well as participated in various seminars and lectures.
Subjects Fields of Study Grade Price ($/hr.)
Biology Anatomy University Year 2 $21/hr
Biology Microbiology University Year 2 $21/hr
Biology Cell biology University Year 2 $21/hr
Biology Physiology University Year 2 $21/hr
Biology General biology University Year 2 $21/hr
Subjects Fields of Study Grade Price ($/hr.)


Doctor of pharmacy

I.S.F College of Pharmacy, India

I have done one year project in Gynecology department and one year internship in various departments of the hospital and have one year experience as clinical pharmacist in India.

Tutoring Experience

Expert science tutor

more than 4 years

• Taught university subjects (Pharmacotherapeutics, Pharmacology) to Pharm. D. and B. Pharmacy students. • Conducted ward rounds of Pharm. D. students at hospital and discuss case studies. • Directed research programs of B. Pharmacy students and give appropriate guidance on research methods. • Performed laboratory practical as per syllabus.



Read More
John Doe
John Doe@username
Read More
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.


No reviews yet!

Want to select more tutors? Click Here