Step 1. Find A Tutor

Step 2. Select tutor

Step 3. Create Request and Submit


  • Primary Language :
  • English
I have been tutoring for many years and have been educated and graduated from the Toronto District School Board. I have very high knowledge in what is taught in schools and use a varitey of ways to help students. I understand that each student learns differently and cater my turoting towards the method that works best for you. I value understanding over memorizing and hope to enable students with skills and knowledge that can transcend into all areas of their life for ultimate success.
Subjects Fields of Study Grade Price ($/hr.)
Mathematics General Mathematics Grade 10/UK 11 $20/hr
Physics General Physics Grade 10/UK 11 $20/hr
Chemistry General Chemistry Grade 10/UK 11 $20/hr
Biology General biology Grade 10/UK 11 $20/hr
Subjects Fields of Study Grade Price ($/hr.)


Current Bachelor's of Science Student

University of Toronto

I have completed high school and am currently in my third year of university. I have in the past been awarded for my English writing and creative writing skills. I have also won awards in being an outstanding leader as I love to help those who need it.

Tutoring Experience

All Grades Tutor

6 years

For majority of the years I have tutored, I was self-employed and helped numerous students in all subjects from K-11. I have also had experience in teaching virtually for 2 years at a tutoring centre for kids Gr.1-2 in both English and Math.



Read More
John Doe
John Doe@username
Read More
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.


No reviews yet!

Want to select more tutors? Click Here