Step 1. Find A Tutor

Step 2. Select tutor

Step 3. Create Request and Submit


  • Primary Language :
  • English
Hi there! My name is Taylor Kirschner, and I am a recent graduate from the University of Calgary with both a Masters degree in Geomatics Engineering, and an undergraduate degree in Geology, with a minor in Applied Mathematics. My interests are in environmental related topics such as hydrogeology, geochemistry, GIS, and remote sensing. With regards to tutoring, I do have tutoring experience in Mathematics, but can help in either Math or Chemistry. I know how frustrating it can be to not understand the work your teacher or professor is presenting to you, so I went into tutoring to help students get out of that rut.
Subjects Fields of Study Grade Price ($/hr.)
Mathematics Calculus University Year 1 $20/hr
Mathematics Algebra Grade 12/UK 13 $20/hr
Mathematics Differential Equations University Year 1 $20/hr
Mathematics General Mathematics University Year 1 $20/hr
Mathematics Trigonometry Grade 12/UK 13 $20/hr
Chemistry Electrochemistry Grade 12/UK 13 $20/hr
Chemistry General Chemistry Grade 12/UK 13 $20/hr
Subjects Fields of Study Grade Price ($/hr.)


Master of Engineering in Geomatics Engineering

University of Calgary

Attained honours in my Bachelor of Science, and contributed to research in my undergrad that was recently presented at a geological conference (Goldschmidt).

Tutoring Experience

Mathematics & Chemistry Tutor

~1 year

In the past, I have done part time tutoring with Grade 5 and 10 students in mathematics. I am comfortable tutoring mathematics up to first year university and chemistry up to Grade 12.

Currently Tutoring At



Read More
John Doe
John Doe@username
Read More
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.


No reviews yet!

Want to select more tutors? Click Here